Home Calendar Council Joining Joining Links Certification TBLS Members Only

Officers

Tammy Manning
Chair

Galligan & Manning
802 W. Alabama
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-522-9220
Fax: 713-522-9633
E-mail: tmanning@galliganmanning.com

Stephen T. Dyer
Chair Elect

Baker Botts LLP
One Shell Plaza, 910 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002-4995
Phone: 713-229-1204
Fax: 713-229-2804
E-mail: stephen.dyer@bakerbotts.com

Bridget O'Toole Purdie
Vice Chair

Schlanger Silver Barg & Paine, LLP
109 North Post Oak Lane
Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713-735-8560
Fax: 713-351-4560
E-mail: bpurdie@ssbplaw.com

Molly Dear Abshire
Secretary

Wright Abshire Attorneys, P.C.
4949 Bissonnet
Bellaire, Texas  77401
Phone: 713-660-9595
FAX: 713-660-8889
E-mail: molly@wrightabshire.com

Paul Strug
Treasurer

Weycer, Kaplan, Pulaski & Zuber, P.C.
11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1400
Houston, TX  77046
Phone: 713-961-9045
FAX: 713-961-5341
E-mail: pstrug@wkpz.com

Scott Schepps
Immediate Past Chair

Fizer, Beck, Webster, Bentley & Scoggins, P C.
2727 Allen Parkway, Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77019
Phone: 713-840-7710
Fax: 713-963-8469
E-mail: sschepps@fizerbeck.com

Council Members

Leslie Kiefer Amann
Sentinel Trust Company
2001 Kirby, Suite 1200
Houston, TX  77019
Phone: 713-630-9614
FAX: 713-630-9631
E-mail: lamann@sentineltrust.com

Gus G. Tamborello
Gus G. Tamborello, P.C.
2900 Weslayan, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-659-7777
FAX: 713-659-7780
E-mail: Gus@Tamborellolaw.com

Fatima Breland
The Breland Law Firm, P.C.
2726 Bissonnet St., No. 240-194
Houston, TX  77005
Phone: 713-661-1335
FAX: 713-660-9264
E-mail: fbreland@sbcglobal.net

Brian D. Cororve
Campbell & Riggs, P.C.
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2300
Houston, TX  77056
Phone: 713-621-6721
FAX: 713-621-5453
E-mail: bcororve@campbellriggs.com

Mary E. Mason
Gray Reed & McGraw
1300 Post Oak Boulevard
Suite 2000
Houston, Texas  77056
Direct Dial: 713-986-7155
Fax: 713-730-5932
Email: mmason@grayreed.com

Aaron Dobbs
Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
2800 Post Oak Blvd., 57th Floor
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713-840-1666
And
2277 Plaza Dr., Suite 290
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
281-207-7697
Email: adobbs@rmwbhlaw.com